I’m reading an online group about yoga where someone asks if they’ve ever oogled women during yoga class. The replies started flooding in. Yeah, isn’t it great – all these captive toned women with their thong-ed asses up in the air? I mean, you really can’t help yourself can you? Everyone’s so limber and hot. I just can’t figure out how to “close the deal.”

Seriously? I can’t say I’ve ever come across this myself in the studios I’ve been at. It wasn’t so much that people are admitting to being distracted that I found disturbing but the complete disregard for how invasive this attitude is. I mean, there are tons of venues in the city where you can find scantily clad, gorgeous women who want to be looked at and maybe invited back to your place for about the same price as a yoga class. So why not go where your deal closing is desired? And if you can’t figure out how to get there, well, your internet is broken.

